Board of Trustees

Marshall Foundation for Community Health Board of Trustees and Staff
With dedicated perseverance, the Marshall Foundation Board of Trustees spends countless hours serving their community. All members serve without compensation and benefit their neighborhoods through untiring devotion to special health education and the funding of programs that care for people.

2015 Officers
Penny Lehrman, BSRN, president - Healthcare Manager
Bob Gillett, vice president – Business Owner
Maria Pasquale, secretary – Retired Bank Vice President/Regional Manager
Judy Morris, treasurer – Education
Chief George Nielsen, past president – Retired Law Enforcement

Katherine M. Anastasi, CPA - Certified Public Accountant
Janie Esposito - Newspaper Publisher Representative
Debi Harlow - Community Relations Manager
Andrea Howard - Real Estate Development
Marsha Jackson - Bank Manager
Mary Meader - Retail Business Owner
Bryan Phipps - Attorney at Law
Judie Stewart - Retail Business Owner
Supervisor Brian Veerkamp – Retired Fire Chief
Daryl Warden - Heavy Equipment Repair
Chad Wilkinson - Business Owner
Kathy Witherow - County Supervisor Administration

Karen Good, CFRM, CNEL, Executive Director
Tanya Moran, CFRM, Executive Assistant
Carol Kane, Part-time Secretary

Marshall Foundation For Community Health
1124 Sherman Street~ PO Box 1996~ Placerville CA 95667
P 530.642.9984 F 530.295.1150